St Louis, MO (314) 991-2600

 
Stacey Hart President / Sales - BSEE University of Missouri stacey@elecrep.com
Zach Decker Sales zach@elecrep.com
Bob Ferracane Motive Power Sales bobf@elecrep.com
Blake Whiteside Motive Power Sales blake@elecrep.com
Suzanne Mair Inside Sales Coordinator suzanne@elecrep.com
Ronda Brown Inside Sales Coordinator ronda@elecrep.com
Marlaena Boucher Inside Sales Coordinator marlaena@elecrep.com
Gina Keppler Motive Power Service Coordinator gina@elecrep.com
Jill O'Sullivan Network Power Coordinator jillo@elecrep.com

Springfield, IL (217) 341-1008

Ray Sitki V.P. - Sales ray@elecrep.com

Kansas City, MO (913) 438-2124

Jeff England Sales

jengland@elecrep.com

Tony Fann Motive Power Sales tony@elecrep.com